About Us


Hubbard House ensures that our board and staff reflect the demographics of our community, survivors of domestic violence, and diverse professional backgrounds.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Janeen Mira, President​​
Brandon Sherlinski, First Vice President
Laura Bradley, Second Vice President
Barbara Finke, Treasurer​
Kelly Toaston, Secretary
William Driscoll, Immediate Past President

Board Members
Ivy Archer
Evelyn Chiang
Stephen Dackiewicz
Tara Forrest
Shannon Harrington
West Herford 
Robert Hines, III
J.J. Keitzer
Glenn Morningstar
Jill Naponelli
Judy Zoller


Leadership Team
Dr. Gail A. Patin, LCSW, Chief Executive Officer
Kristi Brandon, Chief Development & Administration Officer
Carol Ginzig, Chief Resource Officer
Julio Lacayo, Jr., Chief Financial Officer 
Tammy Taylor, Chief Program Officer